SEO & SEA

More than 90% of all internet activity in Germany starts on a search engine like Google, Yahoo or Bing. The evolving question is: what can you do, to guide the internet users of your target groups to your website and to make them book your rooms and services? Hotel-SEO, the Search Engine Optimization for hotels and tourism businesses must be a main topic in the digital landscape of those businesses. It helps them to stay relevant! Therefore, let us advise you in all topics regarding SEO and evaluate yourself which result Search Engine Optimization can have for your Website and your sales.

Free initial consulting

In a first free consultation, we analyze the main issues as well as the biggest potential concerning the SEO of your website. As a result, we define the first tangible optimization approaches.

Strategy & Workshop

Together with you, we will create the future SEO strategy for your company in a workshop. We will define which search elements are relevant for your goals and result in a higher user rate of your website.

On-Site Optimization

The text you put on your website plays an important role in the optimization of your hotel SEO. Besides the search engine optimized text, there are also other criteria on a website, that you can use to boost your digital visibility.

Off-Site Optimization

Besides the on-site and content optimization potential, we also focus on the off-site optimization. This means that we take a look at the use of external elements for a even better visibility of your website.

Tourism & Hotel-SEO

We don’t just optimize your SEO criteria randomly. Instead, our SEO-Team takes care, that your website is built by common and modern hospitality standards.

Content Optimization

The content of your website, for example pictures and videos, play an important role how easy your website will be found in a search engine. You doubt it?  We will show it to you during the content optimization of your website.

Data Implementation

Our SEO experts will implement your optimized meta data in all relevant systems. This way your digital visibility will be formed the best way it can. In the end, we will check the functionality and legality of the data.

Analysis & Controlling

We will support you with all necessary digital possibilities, to have an overview of the performance of your SEO. Therefore you can make changes whenever it is necessary.

SEO & SEA

Über 90% der Internetnutzung in Deutschland beginnt auf einer Suchmaschine wie Google, Yahoo oder Bing. Damit stellt sich die Frage: was können Sie tun, damit Internet-Nutzer Ihrer Zielgruppe unkompliziet und zu den richtigen Suchbegriffen auf Ihrer Website landen und dort idealerweise auch noch bei Ihnen buchen? Hotel SEO, sprich die Suchmaschinenoptimierung für Hotels und Tourismusbetriebe, müssen heute ein zentrales Thema innerhalb des digitalen Raumes dieser Unternehmen darstellen, um digital die nötige Relevanz zu erzielen. Lassen Sie sich daher zum Thema Hotel SEO von uns beraten und bewerten Sie für sich selbst, welchen Effekt eine effiziente Suchmaschinenoptimierung Ihrer Website für Ihren Umsatz haben kann.

Kostenlose Erstberatung

In einer ersten kostenlosen Beratung analysieren wir die Hauptprobleme sowie die größten Potentiale des SEO Ihrer Website und liefern erste konkrete Optimierungsanätze. Sprechen Sie uns an.

Strategie & Workshop

In einem gemeinsamen Workshop entwerfen wir mit Ihnen die zukünftige SEO-Strategie Ihres Unternehmens und bestimmen gemeinsam, welche Suchelemente für Sie relevant sind und zu einer Erhöhung der Nutzungsrate Ihrer Website führen.

On-Site Optimierung

Bei der On-Site Optimierung der Hotel SEO spielen Texte eine wichtige Rolle. Es gibt neben suchmaschinenoptimierten Texten jedoch noch weitere Kriterien, die man sich innerhalb Ihrer Website zu Nutzen machen kann, um eine besseren digitale Auffindbarkeit zu garantieren.

Off-Site Optimierung

Neben den bekannten Optimierungspotenzialen im On-Site und Content-Bereich, legen wir den Fokus auch auf die Off-Site Optimierung, sprich die Verwendung von externen Elementen zur besseren digitalen Auffindbarkeit Ihrer Website.

Tourismus & Hotel SEO

Wir optimieren Ihren SEO-Kriterien nicht irgendwie. Stattdessen kümmert sich unser SEO-Team darum, dass Ihre Website gemäß aktuellster Hotelleriestandards und buchungsfördernd auf Suchmaschinen optimiert wird.

Content Optimierung

Auch die Inhalte Ihrer Website, wie beispielsweise Ihre Bilder und Videos spielen bei der Auffindbarkeit Ihrer Website auf Suchmaschinen eine entscheidende Rolle. Glaube Sie nicht? Wir zeigen es Ihnen im Zuge der Content Optimierung Ihrer Website.

Daten Implementierung

Unsere SEO-Experten implementieren Ihre optimierten Metadaten in allen relevaten Systemen, um Ihre digitale Außenwirkung optimal zu gestalten. Im Anschluss prüfen wir die Funktionalität und Rechtmäßigkeit der Daten.

Analyse & Controlling

„Vertrauen ist gut. Kontrolle ist besser.“ Getreu dem Motto, stellen wir Ihnen die notwendigen digitalen Möglichkeiten zur Verfügung, um Ihre Suchmaschinen-optimierung ständig im Blick zu halten und jederzeit anpassen zu können.