Non-Hospitality Consulting

Global image.

The hospitality industry and its values enjoy global and unanimous respect across all industries, for their precision, guest services and service capability. Bringing hospitality values and respectively hospitality experts, into non-hospitality industries and businesses is therefore becoming an increasingly popular way of optimizing service performances and service standards. Examples of industries that have followed the hospitality industry in terms of service optimization include the banking sector, hospital services and non-governmental organizations (NGOs).

Non-Hospitality and L.I.K.E. on the move.

Any business that contains a certain amount of guest relation can benefit from the values of hospitality. No other industry relies as heavily on, and therefore perfectionizes in, the idea of service and attention to detail, the same way hospitality services do. Regardless of whether you want to enhance your customer experience online or offline, doing so by hospitality standards will naturally improve the overall procedures and levels by which your business performs.

With its Non-Hospitality services L.I.K.E. aims to optimize the relationship between businesses and their clientele. When improving the service capability of a business the goal however is not only to make services more appealing and unique for customers, but also to facilitate those that are expected to deliver the service.

Experience shows that especially larger enterprises can greatly benefit from small changes to improve their service capability. Whatever the challenge may be, the hospitality team at L.I.K.E. knows all about applying hospitality values in Non-Hospitality companies, because Non-Hospitality work at L.I.K.E. is always performed with a hospitality state of a mind. Curious whether there is anything we can do for your business? Ask away at solutions@like-consulting.com

Non-Hospitality Consulting

Globales Image.

Das Hospitality Gewerbe genießt für seine Präzision, seine Dienstleistungsfähigkeiten und seinen Gästebetrieb weltweiten Respekt in verschiedenen anderen Gewerben und Industrien. Hospitality Gedanken und dementsprechend Hospitality Experten zur Optimierung von Serviceleistungen und Servicestandards zu Rate zu ziehen, wird daher auch in nicht-hospitality Unternehmen immer beliebter. Beispiele für diesen Trend der Serviceoptimierung durch Hospitality Ansätze, lassen sich unter anderem im Bankensektor, in Krankenhausbetrieben und im Bereich von Nicht-Regierungsorganisationen (NROs) erkennen.

Non-Hospitality und L.I.K.E. – Ihr Weg an die Spitze.

Jedes Unternehmen, das einen gewissen Anteil an Kundenkontakt hat, kann von Hospitality Optimierungsansätzen profitieren. Kein anderes Gewerbe vertraut und perfektioniert seinen Servicegedanken und das Auge für das Detail in Ihren Aufgaben so sehr, wie Hospitality. Ganz gleich ob Sie Ihr Kundenerlebnis online oder offline verbessern wollen, wenn Sie es nach Hospitality Maßstäben und Standards tun, können Sie sicher sein, dass es sich positiv auf Vorgänge aller Ebenen auswirkt und damit Ihre Kundenleistung insgesamt optimiert.

Ziel der Non-Hospitality Leistungen von L.I.K.E. ist es, das Verhältnis zwischen Unternehmen und Kunden zu verbessern. Verbesserungen der Servicefähigkeiten dürfen jedoch nicht nur das Angebot eines Unternehmens für Kunden interessanter machen, sondern müssen auch das Erbringen der Dienstleistung vereinfachen.

Die Erfahrung zeigt, dass speziell Mittelstandsunternehmen und kleinere Konzerne stark von kleineren Optimierungen der Leistungsfähigkeit profitieren können. Was auch immer die Herausforderung, das Hospitality Team von L.I.K.E. kennt sich sehr gut mit dem Einbringen von Hospitality Gedankengut in nicht-hospitality Unternehmen aus, denn sämtliche Non-Hospitality Beratungsprojekte werden bei L.I.K.E. immer mit Hospitality Ansätzen durchgeführt. Neugierig ob es auch in Ihrem Unternehmen Potenzial gibt? Fragen Sie uns: solutions@like-consulting.com